'Heaven Knows' CD, Playing Cards + Keyring Bundle (Signed)
'Heaven Knows' CD, Playing Cards + Keyring Bundle (Signed)
Sold Out

'Heaven Knows' CD, Playing Cards + Keyring Bundle (Signed)

Pre-order included
Starting from £27.99
  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• 'Heaven Knows' CD (Out of stock)

• Heaven Playing Cards (Out of stock)

• Dove Keyring (Out of stock)

• 'Heaven Knows' Signed Artcard

4 part bundle including Heaven Knows standard CD with remus spine and a 12 page booklet, Playing Cards, Dove Keyring and an artcard signed by PinkPantheress.

Following on from her critically acclaimed mixtape to hell with it, the debut album reveals PinkPantheress’ inner self-reflection as she explores various types of relationships, including romantic, parasocial, materialistic pursuits, grief, and finding contentment within loneliness. Produced and written by PinkPantheress, the 13-track project was created alongside previous and new collaborators including Greg Kurstin, Mura Masa, Danny L Harle, Count Baldor, Phil, Cash Cobain and more. The product of PinkPantheress and these collective minds working together is an album that exhibits a new emotional depth from the musician's songwriting paired with her saccharine vocals and earworm production.

“The record is about grief for a loss but being at peace with yourself in your aloneness. Journeying from hell into purgatory, but I'm ok with being there”